Contact us

Editorial

Marcus Williams

Marcus Williams
Senior Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0947
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Sales & Account Management

Matt Allard

Matt Allard
Publisher of FVL Magazine
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Alistair Newton

Alistair Newton
Business Development
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Justyna Makowiecka

Justyna Makowiecka
Database & Circulation Manager
E: justyna.makowiecka@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Conference Organisation 

Catherine Hanou

Catherine Hanou
Event Manager
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Brand Development

Christopher Ludwig

Christopher Ludwig
Editor-in-Chief
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gavin Miller

Gavin Miller
Managing Director
E: gavin.miller@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0975
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600