Contact us

Editorial

Marcus Williams

Marcus Williams
Senior Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0947

Sales & Account Management

Matt Allard

Matt Allard
Business Development
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
M: +44 (0) 7966 147 259

Alistair Newton

Alistair Newton
Business Development
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
M: +44 (0) 7775 617 331

Kane Profile-2 (1)

Kane Dalton
Head of Digital
E: kane.dalton@ultimamedia.com
T:  +44 (0) 208 987 0943
M: +44 (0) 7939 028 007

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Justyna Makowiecka

Justyna Makowiecka
Database & Circulation Manager
E: justyna.makowiecka@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917

Conference Organisation 

Catherine Hanou

Catherine Hanou
Event Manager
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945

Brand Development

Christopher Ludwig

Christopher Ludwig
Editor-in-Chief
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968

Gavin Miller

Gavin Miller
Managing Director
E: gavin.miller@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0975